15 facts about myself.

15 facts about me:

  • I am actually a singer but not that performer.
  • I am 15 years old.
  • I love to play the Sims 3.
  • My favorite cake is Mousse cake.
  • I love swimming but eventually i’m not a that good swimmer.
  • I also dance.
  • I can also do a gymnast skills but not an expert.
  • I love to play Guitar.
  • I like surfing in the internet.
  • I don’t eat watermelon.
  • I also don’t eat papaya.
  • I love to workout in weekends or if there is no classes.
  • I don’t like action movies.
  • I have a lot of sense of humor.
  • I am mellow dramatic.

PicsArt_1416926346953

Leave a Reply

